Officers, Directors and Coordinators

Officers

Officer Name E-mail
President Ray Best president@nscyc.org
Vice President Lenny Ortins lenny1953@msn.com
Treasurer Tom Rickenbacker tom@rickenbackerconsulting.com
Secretary Faith Delaney fdelaney8@gmail.con
Clerk Jim Goldberg jim@easyridertours.com

Directors

Board position Name E-mail
Director Dan Krechmer dkrechmer9@gmail.com
Director Hillary Benson hillary.benson@icloud.com
Director Mabelle Chua mychua1234@yahoo.com
Director Matthew Farrell farrellmatt02@gmail.com

Coordinators

Coordinator Name E-mail
Membership Coordinator Hillary Benson hillary.benson@icloud.com
Ride Coordinator Dan Krechmer dkrechmer9@gmail.com
Website Coordinator Nancy Cole nancycole29@gmail.com